Breaking Dawn – Part 1 Soundtrack and Cover Art Released

[photogallerylink id=15164 align=right]The release of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 is getting closer and closer. Today the soundtrack of the movie was released with the cover art. The soundtrack will be in stores on Tuesday, November 8th via Chop Shop/Atlantic Records.

breakingdawn coverfinal Breaking Dawn   Part 1 Soundtrack and Cover Art Released

Courtesy of Atlantic Records


1. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Joy Formidable[/lastfm]- Endtapes
2. Angus & Julia Stone- Love Will Take You
3. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bruno Mars[/lastfm]- It Will Rain
4. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sleeping At Last[/lastfm]- Turning Page
5. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Features[/lastfm]- From Now On
6. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Christina Perri[/lastfm]- A Thousand Years
7. Theophilus London- Neighbors
8. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Belle Brigade[/lastfm]- I Didn’t Mean It
9. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Noisettes[/lastfm]- Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
10. Cider Sky- Northern Lights
11. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Iron & Wine[/lastfm]- Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
12. Imperial Mammoth- Requiem On Water
13. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Aqualung [/lastfm]& Lucy Schwartz- Cold
14. Mia Maestro- Llovera
15. Carter Burwell- Love Death Birth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Play 98.7

Russel Brand Speaks Up About Divorce
American Idol Live! Concert Pictures

Listen Live