Anthony Evans vs. Jesse Campbell on THE VOICE [VIDEO]


This performance last night absolutely blew me away… I just listened to it again on YouTube.  Anthony Evans and Jesse Campbell sang “If I Ain’t Got You” on The Voice – you have got to listen!!!  One of the best I’ve ever seen on the show.  Christina didn’t know who to pick!!

  • me

    They need to team up, they would be a great pair of high and low just like KC & JoJo

  • Vonmar55

    I agree, it was the best show ever. I have concerns as to why she put her best together so early. The winner being Jessie was the right choice. I just hated to see Anthony leave so early. I cannot wait to see Jessie perform again. Thank you Christina.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Russel Brand Speaks Up About Divorce
American Idol Live! Concert Pictures

Listen Live