It’s A Girl For Kourntney Kardashian!

Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick welcomed a baby girl on Sunday.  They named her Penelope Scotland Disick.

“Scott and I are overjoyed to welcome our precious angel Penelope Scotland Disick into our lives. We are forever blessed. Mommy and baby are resting comfortably,” Kourtney told E! News.

Kris Jenner said she’s adorable and looks just like her 2 year old big brother Mason.

Oh, and KK did it all natural – no drugs!

I am counting the days until I pop… August 22 is the date but I really think it’ll be a little early.  I didn’t have time to get any drugs with my first so I am going to try to do it without this time too… We’ll see!

What do you think of the name Penelope Scotland?

More from Dana
Comments

Leave a Reply

More From Play 98.7

Russel Brand Speaks Up About Divorce
American Idol Live! Concert Pictures

Listen Live